List of UK MPs who have posted to Twitter in the last 24 hours:

Name Screen Name Constituency Party Followers New Followers Tweets in last 24 hours
1 Stella Creasy @stellacreasy Walthamstow Labour 94,907 19 13
2 Mike Gapes @MikeGapes Ilford South Labour 20,279 22 13
3 Steven Baker @SteveBakerHW Wycombe Conservative 19,698 6 10
4 Luke Pollard @LukePollard Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport Labour 10,897 11 9
5 Toby Perkins @tobyperkinsmp Chesterfield Labour 23,148 10 8
6 Siobhain McDonagh @Siobhain_MP Mitcham and Morden Labour 11,337 8 8
7 Richard Burgon @RichardBurgon Leeds East Labour 35,697 56 7
8 Jack Dromey @JackDromeyMP Birmingham, Erdington Labour 18,493 9 7
9 Pete Wishart @PeteWishart Perth and North Perthshire Scottish National Party 30,400 20 7
10 Sarah Champion @SarahChampionMP Rotherham Labour 32,020 420 7
11 Jess Phillips @jessphillips Birmingham, Yardley Labour 61,824 34 7
12 Bill Esterson @Bill_Esterson Sefton Central Labour 13,322 29 7
13 David Linden @DavidLinden Glasgow East Scottish National Party 4,084 -1 7
14 Angus MacNeil AngusMacNeilSNP Na h-Eileanan an Iar Scottish National Party 22,145 7 7
15 Stewart Malcolm McDonald @StewartMcDonald Glasgow South Scottish National Party 15,170 17 7
16 Dr Philippa Whitford @Dr_PhilippaW Central Ayrshire Scottish National Party 13,048 11 7
17 Graham Jones @GrahamJones_MP Hyndburn Labour 8,075 13 7
18 Debbie Abrahams @Debbie_abrahams Oldham East and Saddleworth Labour 29,507 22 6
19 Anna Turley @annaturley Redcar Labour 14,779 34 6
20 Lilian Greenwood @LilianGreenwood Nottingham South Labour 19,548 4 6
21 Carolyn Harris @carolynharris24 Swansea East Labour 8,361 11 6
22 David Crausby @DavidCrausby Bolton North East Labour 2,915 8 6
23 Afzal Khan @Afzal4Gorton Manchester, Gorton Labour 12,636 20 6
24 Kate Osamor @KateOsamor Edmonton Labour 13,314 18 6
25 Martin Docherty-Hughes @martinjdocherty West Dunbartonshire Scottish National Party 8,698 4 5
26 Gordon Marsden @GordonMarsden Blackpool South Labour 6,038 7 5
27 George Freeman @Freeman_George Mid Norfolk Conservative 18,060 6 5
28 Karl Turner @KarlTurnerMP Kingston upon Hull East Labour 21,673 11 5
29 Barry Sheerman @BarrySheerman Huddersfield Labour 10,741 -5 5
30 Jeremy Corbyn @jeremycorbyn Islington North Labour 1,442,775 2,683 5
31 Hugo Swire @HugoSwire East Devon Conservative 16,493 1 5
32 Thangam Debbonaire @ThangamMP Bristol West Labour 12,252 2 5
33 Laura Pidcock @LauraPidcockMP North West Durham Labour 16,719 69 5
34 Andrew Gwynne @GwynneMP Denton and Reddish Labour 28,584 19 5
35 John Woodcock @JWoodcockMP Barrow and Furness Labour 30,344 9 4
36 Justin Madders @justinmadders Ellesmere Port and Neston Labour 7,735 1 4
37 Seema Malhotra @SeemaMalhotra1 Feltham and Heston Labour 17,395 10 4
38 Joanna Cherry QC @joannaccherry Edinburgh South West Scottish National Party 17,135 30 4
39 Craig Whittaker CWhittakerMP Calder Valley Conservative 6,944 7 4
40 John Glen @JohnGlenUK Salisbury Conservative 15,279 14 4
41 Michael Fabricant @Mike_Fabricant Lichfield Conservative 25,613 5 4
42 Vincent Cable @vincecable Twickenham Liberal Democrat 95,123 146 4
43 Paul Sweeney @PaulJSweeney Glasgow North East Labour 3,671 12 4
44 Clive Lewis @labourlewis Norwich South Labour 57,581 12 4
45 Jeremy Lefroy @JeremyLefroy Stafford Conservative 7,692 6 4
46 Matthew Hancock @MattHancock West Suffolk Conservative 30,723 4 4
47 Paula Sherriff @paulasherriff Dewsbury Labour 13,883 18 3
48 Royston Smith @Royston_Smith Southampton, Itchen Conservative 3,470 1 3
49 Pat McFadden @patmcfaddenmp Wolverhampton South East Labour 16,676 18 3
50 Holly Lynch @hollylynch5 Halifax Labour 8,807 17 3
51 Tanmanjit Singh Dhesi @TanDhesi Slough Labour 7,702 7 3
52 James Cleverly @JamesCleverly Braintree Conservative 20,769 14 3
53 Karen Buck @KarenPBuckMP Westminster North Labour 11,027 6 3
54 Alison McGovern @Alison_McGovern Wirral South Labour 29,946 6 3
55 Philip Dunne @Dunne4Ludlow Ludlow Conservative 5,294 6 3
56 Victoria Prentis @VictoriaPrentis Banbury Conservative 3,983 7 3
57 Julian Knight @julianknight15 Solihull Conservative 4,278 3 3
58 John Howell @JHowellUK Henley Conservative 3,347 2 3
59 Matt Western @MattWestern_ Warwick and Leamington Labour 1,837 9 3
60 Karin Smyth @karinsmyth Bristol South Labour 6,375 -1 3
61 Jack Lopresti @JackLopresti Filton and Bradley Stoke Conservative 3,434 6 3
62 James Duddridge @JamesDuddridge Rochford and Southend East Conservative 12,142 3 3
63 Robin Walker @WalkerWorcester Worcester Conservative 8,944 11 3
64 Robert Courts @robertcourts Witney Conservative 3,399 7 3
65 Chris Skidmore @CSkidmoreUK Kingswood Conservative 8,353 4 3
66 Chi Onwurah @ChiOnwurah Newcastle upon Tyne Central Labour 25,087 15 3
67 Dr Rupa Huq @RupaHuq Ealing Central and Acton Labour 21,842 33 3
68 Tim Loughton @timloughton East Worthing and Shoreham Conservative 15,633 5 3
69 James Cartlidge @jc4southsuffolk South Suffolk Conservative 4,092 4 3
70 Anna McMorrin @annamcmorrin Cardiff North Labour 3,536 7 3
71 Helen Grant @HelenGrantMP Maidstone and The Weald Conservative 14,610 7 3
72 Paul Scully @scullyp Sutton and Cheam Conservative 6,204 3 3
73 Tom Watson @tom_watson West Bromwich East Labour 237,085 12 3
74 Stephen Twigg @StephenTwigg Liverpool, West Derby Labour 32,688 17 3
75 Dawn Butler @DawnButlerBrent Brent Central Labour 18,417 6 3
76 Wes Streeting @wesstreeting Ilford North Labour 35,685 17 3
77 Darren Jones @darrenpjones Bristol North West Labour 5,562 4 2
78 Chris Heaton-Harris @chhcalling Daventry Conservative 13,443 3 2
79 Wera Hobhouse @Wera_Hobhouse Bath Liberal Democrat 4,158 9 2
80 Heather Wheeler @HeatherWheeler South Derbyshire Conservative 10,911 12 2
81 Leo Docherty @LeoDochertyUK Aldershot Conservative 1,017 7 2
82 Naz Shah @NazShahBfd Bradford West Labour 20,487 37 2
83 Jim Fitzpatrick @FitzMP Poplar and Limehouse Labour 10,020 9 2
84 Alison Thewliss @alisonthewliss Glasgow Central Scottish National Party 14,380 5 2
85 Sharon Hodgson @SharonHodgsonMP Washington and Sunderland West Labour 21,548 17 2
86 Ian Austin @IanAustinMP Dudley North Labour 15,105 5 2
87 Jon Trickett @jon_trickett Hemsworth Labour 16,088 4 2
88 Stephanie Peacock @Steph_Peacock Barnsley East Labour 3,971 4 2
89 Guy Opperman @GuyOpperman Hexham Conservative 10,024 14 2
90 Stephen Kinnock @SKinnock Aberavon Labour 15,353 6 2
91 Ross Thomson @RossThomson_MP Aberdeen South Conservative 4,242 1 2
92 Albert Owen @AlbertOwenMP Ynys Môn Labour 5,042 4 2
93 Greg Hands @GregHands Chelsea and Fulham Conservative 19,501 18 2
94 Diane Abbott @HackneyAbbott Hackney North and Stoke Newington Labour 177,560 72 2
95 Douglas Chapman @DougChapmanSNP Dunfermline and West Fife Scottish National Party 7,870 9 2
96 Maria Eagle @meaglemp Garston and Halewood Labour 36,177 21 2
97 Ann Clwyd @AnnClwyd Cynon Valley Labour 6,803 8 2
98 Emma Little-Pengelly @little_pengelly Belfast South Democratic Unionist Party 6,597 6 2
99 Gavin Newlands @GavNewlandsSNP Paisley and Renfrewshire North Scottish National Party 7,925 2 2
100 Damian Collins @DamianCollins Folkestone and Hythe Conservative 12,778 10 2
101 Tonia Antoniazzi @ToniaAntoniazzi Gower Labour 2,642 5 2
102 Jon Cruddas @JonCruddas_1 Dagenham and Rainham Labour 18,153 4 2
103 Marsha de Cordova @Marshadecordova Battersea Labour 9,505 2 2
104 Eddie Hughes @EddieHughes4WN Walsall North Conservative 520 1 2
105 Dr Rosena Allin-Khan @DrRosena Tooting Labour 21,628 50 2
106 Ben Lake @BenMLake Ceredigion Plaid Cymru 2,182 5 2
107 Peter Heaton-Jones @PeterNorthDevon North Devon Conservative 3,031 2 2
108 Stephen Morgan @sjmorganuk Portsmouth South Labour 2,458 6 2
109 Sam Gyimah @SamGyimah East Surrey Conservative 16,574 11 2
110 Cat Smith @CatSmithMP Lancaster and Fleetwood Labour 27,070 28 2
111 Teresa Pearce @tpearce003 Erith and Thamesmead Labour 10,146 3 2
112 Robert Halfon @halfon4harlowMP Harlow Conservative 25,194 8 2
113 Mark Lancaster @MarkLancasterMK Milton Keynes North Conservative 6,796 13 2
114 Liz Saville Roberts @lsrplaid Dwyfor Meirionnydd Plaid Cymru 4,080 1 2
115 Nick Thomas-Symonds @NickTorfaenMP Torfaen Labour 5,404 6 2
116 Peter Kyle @peterkyle Hove Labour 12,737 4 2
117 Patrick Grady @GradySNP Glasgow North Scottish National Party 9,644 12 2
118 Thelma Walker @Thelma_WalkerMP Colne Valley Labour 1,858 10 2
119 Lucy Powell @LucyMPowell Manchester Central Labour 33,477 9 2
120 Yasmin Qureshi @YasminQureshiMP Bolton South East Labour 13,702 9 2
121 Jeremy Hunt @Jeremy_Hunt South West Surrey Conservative 100,271 19 2
122 Tracy Brabin @TracyBrabin Batley and Spen Labour 13,664 10 2
123 Carol Monaghan @CMonaghanSNP Glasgow North West Scottish National Party 11,069 11 2
124 Yvette Cooper @YvetteCooperMP Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford Labour 143,789 52 2
125 Owen Paterson @OwenPaterson North Shropshire Conservative 8,348 -4 2
126 Grant Shapps @grantshapps Welwyn Hatfield Conservative 88,746 -7 2
127 Craig Mackinlay @cmackinlay South Thanet Conservative 5,404 1 2
128 Barry McElduff @BarryMcElduff West Tyrone Sinn Fein 14,711 12 2
129 Damien Moore @moore4southport Southport Conservative 662 1 2
130 Tom Tugendhat @TomTugendhat Tonbridge and Malling Conservative 8,980 4 2
131 Chris Elmore @CPJElmore Ogmore Labour 4,827 -3 2
132 Martin Whitfield MartWhitfieldMP East Lothian Labour 1,228 5 2
133 Kevin Foster @kevin_j_foster Torbay Conservative 3,925 5 2
134 Dr Andrew Murrison @AWMurrison South West Wiltshire Conservative 6,587 4 2
135 Drew Hendry @drewhendrySNP Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Scottish National Party 8,490 1 2
136 Brandon Lewis @BrandonLewis Great Yarmouth Conservative 23,412 5 2
137 Danielle Rowley @DaniRowley Midlothian Labour 3,005 9 2
138 Stephen McPartland @SMcPartland Stevenage Conservative 5,058 3 1
139 Huw Merriman @HuwMerriman Bexhill and Battle Conservative 3,862 4 1
140 Jo Stevens @JoStevensLabour Cardiff Central Labour 14,821 12 1
141 James Frith @BuryNorthLabour Bury North Labour 749 -4 1
142 Dan Carden @DanCardenMP Liverpool, Walton Labour 2,655 19 1
143 Jo Churchill @Jochurchill4 Bury St Edmunds Conservative 4,613 3 1
144 David Rutley @DavidRutley Macclesfield Conservative 7,981 5 1
145 Julie Cooper @JulieForBurnley Burnley Labour 5,073 3 1
146 Dr Lisa Cameron @lisacameronsnp1 East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow Scottish National Party 8,971 9 1
147 Andrea Leadsom @andrealeadsom South Northamptonshire Conservative 60,586 16 1
148 Louise Haigh @LouHaigh Sheffield, Heeley Labour 16,661 27 1
149 Christine Jardine @cajardineMP Edinburgh West Liberal Democrat 3,207 4 1
150 John Mann @JohnMannMP Bassetlaw Labour 22,027 0 1
151 Kevin Brennan @KevinBrennanMP Cardiff West Labour 16,450 4 1
152 Stephen Kerr @stephenkerrMP Stirling Conservative 1,590 -2 1
153 Nia Griffith @NiaGriffithMP Llanelli Labour 10,515 7 1
154 Nicholas Soames @NSoames Mid Sussex Conservative 28,287 -3 1
155 Gerald Jones @GeraldJonesLAB Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney Labour 5,071 4 1
156 Luke Graham @LukeGrahamMP Ochil and South Perthshire Conservative 1,956 6 1
157 Robert Buckland @RobertBuckland South Swindon Conservative 14,325 10 1
158 Gavin Williamson @GavinWilliamson South Staffordshire Conservative 7,721 4 1
159 Alberto Costa @AlbertoCostaMP South Leicestershire Conservative 2,989 1 1
160 Brendan O'Hara @BrendanOHaraSNP Argyll and Bute Scottish National Party 8,049 13 1
161 Mark Spencer @Mark_Spencer Sherwood Conservative 10,127 4 1
162 Seema Kennedy @SeemaKennedy South Ribble Conservative 4,594 -3 1
163 Nadine Dorries @NadineDorries Mid Bedfordshire Conservative 32,782 -2 1
164 Philip Hammond @PhilipHammondUK Runnymede and Weybridge Conservative 72,760 45 1
165 Julian Smith @JulianSmithUK Skipton and Ripon Conservative 8,250 4 1
166 Nigel Huddleston @HuddlestonNigel Mid Worcestershire Conservative 5,018 5 1
167 Layla Moran @laylamoran Oxford West and Abingdon Liberal Democrat 10,170 44 1
168 Matt Warman @mattwarman Boston and Skegness Conservative 15,828 11 1
169 Peter Grant @PeterGrantMP Glenrothes Scottish National Party 6,631 3 1
170 Stephen Lloyd @StephenLloydEBN Eastbourne Liberal Democrat 3,185 3 1
171 Angela Rayner @AngelaRayner Ashton-under-Lyne Labour 62,722 68 1
172 Lyn Brown @lynbrownmp West Ham Labour 8,320 0 1
173 Paul Flynn @PaulFlynnMP Newport West Labour 20,605 20 1
174 Fabian Hamilton @FabianLeedsNE Leeds North East Labour 595 1 1
175 Sajid Javid @sajidjavid Bromsgrove Conservative 43,499 79 1
176 Edward Vaizey @edvaizey Wantage Conservative 37,114 -8 1
177 Henry Smith @HenrySmithUK Crawley Conservative 8,066 3 1
178 Alan Brown @AlanBrownSNP Kilmarnock and Loudoun Scottish National Party 6,965 6 1
179 Andrea Jenkyns @andreajenkyns Morley and Outwood Conservative 8,157 1 1
180 Chris Law @ChrisLawSNP Dundee West Scottish National Party 11,542 8 1
181 Mims Davies @mimsdavies Eastleigh Conservative 4,713 3 1
182 Nick Herbert @nickherbertmp Arundel and South Downs Conservative 14,320 4 1
183 Andy McDonald @AndyMcDonaldMP Middlesbrough Labour 14,275 33 1
184 Iain Stewart @iainastewart Milton Keynes South Conservative 10,850 12 1
185 Christopher Evans @ChrisEvansMP Islwyn Labour 3,292 0 1
186 Kirsty Blackman @KirstySNP Aberdeen North Scottish National Party 9,766 10 1
187 Andy Slaughter @hammersmithandy Hammersmith Labour 22,273 2 1
188 Dr Thérèse Coffey @theresecoffey Suffolk Coastal Conservative 14,775 6 1
189 David Hanson @DavidHansonMP Delyn Labour 15,817 4 1
190 Richard Harrington @Richard4Watford Watford Conservative 9,974 12 1
191 Craig Tracey @craig4nwarks North Warwickshire Conservative 3,631 2 1
192 Elizabeth Truss @trussliz South West Norfolk Conservative 34,988 5 1
193 Chris Stephens @ChrisStephens Glasgow South West Scottish National Party 10,509 9 1
194 Gloria De Piero @GloriaDePiero Ashfield Labour 45,431 14 1
195 Caroline Dinenage @cj_dinenage Gosport Conservative 11,089 2 1
196 Stephen Gethins @StephenGethins North East Fife Scottish National Party 11,151 5 1
197 Daniel Kawczynski @DKShrewsbury Shrewsbury and Atcham Conservative 8,737 7 1
198 Lee Benjamin Rowley @Lee4NED North East Derbyshire Conservative 1,094 4 1
199 John Redwood @johnredwood Wokingham Conservative 23,344 30 1
200 Stephen Crabb @SCrabbPembs Preseli Pembrokeshire Conservative 21,845 3 1
201 Andrew Bridgen @ABridgen North West Leicestershire Conservative 12,214 7 1
202 Diana Johnson @DianaJohnsonMP Kingston upon Hull North Labour 19,992 4 1
203 Peter Dowd @Peter_Dowd Bootle Labour 6,303 13 1
204 Deidre Brock @DeidreBrock Edinburgh North and Leith Scottish National Party 7,865 10 1
205 David Morris @davidmorrisml Morecambe and Lunesdale Conservative 8,039 8 1
206 Margot James @margot_james_mp Stourbridge Conservative 14,516 11 1
207 Susan Elan Jones @susanelanjones Clwyd South Labour 2,751 1 1
208 Sarah Jones @LabourSJ Croydon Central Labour 6,035 1 1
209 John Penrose @johnpenrosenews Weston-super-Mare Conservative 38,649 10 1
210 Julie Elliott @JulieElliottMP Sunderland Central Labour 10,945 15 1
211 Catherine West @CatherineWest1 Hornsey and Wood Green Labour 18,549 20 1
212 Grahame Morris @grahamemorris Easington Labour 23,365 19 1
213 Nicky Morgan @NickyMorgan01 Loughborough Conservative 47,220 13 1
214 Gill Furniss @GillFurnissMP Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough Labour 2,938 2 1
215 Mike Wood @mikejwood Dudley South Conservative 2,778 2 1
216 Michelle Gildernew @gildernewm Fermanagh and South Tyrone Sinn Fein 13,535 6 1
217 Jonathan Reynolds @jreynoldsMP Stalybridge and Hyde Labour 28,947 8 1
218 Luciana Berger @lucianaberger Liverpool, Wavertree Labour 62,951 22 1
219 Mark Garnier @Mark4WyreForest Wyre Forest Conservative 9,819 11 1
220 Rehman Chishti @Rehman_Chishti Gillingham and Rainham Conservative 8,572 6 1
221 Anne-Marie Trevelyan @annietrev Berwick-upon-Tweed Conservative 6,337 -1 1
222 Clive Efford @CliveEfford Eltham Labour 10,355 6 1
223 Ian Mearns @IanMearnsMP Gateshead Labour 17,880 16 1
224 Chris Green @CGreenUK Bolton West Conservative 4,322 7 1
225 Christopher Hazzard @ChrisHazzardSF South Down Sinn Fein 8,073 2 1
226 David Evennett @DavidEvennett Bexleyheath and Crayford Conservative 9,697 7 1
227 Stuart Andrew @StuartAndrew Pudsey Conservative 12,530 7 1
228 Elisha McCallion @ElishaMcC_SF Foyle Sinn Fein 3,588 5 1
229 Lindsay Hoyle @LindsayHoyle_MP Chorley Labour 8,889 15 1
230 Frank Field @frankfieldteam Birkenhead Labour 14,999 6 1
231 Johnny Mercer @JohnnyMercerUK Plymouth, Moor View Conservative 19,999 8 1
232 Helen Hayes @helenhayes_ Dulwich and West Norwood Labour 10,334 6 1
233 Simon Hoare @Simon4NDorset North Dorset Conservative 3,304 0 1
234 Barbara Keeley @KeeleyMP Worsley and Eccles South Labour 16,354 20 1
235 Greg Knight @GregKnight East Yorkshire Conservative 5,477 6 1
236 Gerard Killen @Gedk Rutherglen and Hamilton West Labour 2,341 7 1
237 David Lammy @DavidLammy Tottenham Labour 174,036 741 1
238 Theresa May @theresa_may Maidenhead Conservative 377,942 592 1
239 Harriet Harman QC @harrietharman Camberwell and Peckham Labour 137,864 39 1
240 Richard Graham @RichardGrahamUK Gloucester Conservative 6,322 11 1
241 Kit Malthouse @kitmalthouse North West Hampshire Conservative 4,846 1 1
242 Nadhim Zahawi @nadhimzahawi Stratford-on-Avon Conservative 21,698 4 1
243 Margaret Greenwood @MGreenwoodWW Wirral West Labour 8,254 11 1