List of UK MPs who have posted to Twitter in the last 24 hours:

Name Screen Name Constituency Party Followers New Followers Tweets in last 24 hours
1 Angela Rayner @AngelaRayner Ashton-under-Lyne Labour 82,101 151 14
2 Luke Pollard @LukePollard Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport Labour 13,028 7 12
3 Thangam Debbonaire @ThangamMP Bristol West Labour 13,787 6 12
4 Barry Sheerman @BarrySheerman Huddersfield Labour 11,965 -7 11
5 Mike Gapes @MikeGapes Ilford South Labour 22,134 5 11
6 Tracy Brabin @TracyBrabin Batley and Spen Labour 17,477 18 11
7 Tom Brake @thomasbrake Carshalton and Wallington Liberal Democrat 53,127 51 10
8 David Lammy @DavidLammy Tottenham Labour 306,563 691 10
9 George Freeman @Freeman_George Mid Norfolk Conservative 20,333 3 10
10 Stella Creasy @stellacreasy Walthamstow Labour 102,299 25 10
11 David Linden @DavidLinden Glasgow East Scottish National Party 4,827 2 9
12 Laura Pidcock @LauraPidcockMP North West Durham Labour 36,197 65 8
13 Ian C. Lucas @IanCLucas Wrexham Labour 9,995 0 7
14 Wera Hobhouse @Wera_Hobhouse Bath Liberal Democrat 6,398 7 7
15 Ian Paisley @ianpaisleymp North Antrim Democratic Unionist Party 14,967 28 7
16 Diane Abbott @HackneyAbbott Hackney North and Stoke Newington Labour 196,516 66 7
17 Nicholas Soames @NSoames Mid Sussex Conservative 31,908 50 7
18 Mary Creagh @MaryCreaghMP Wakefield Labour 33,020 -37 7
19 Alistair Burt @AlistairBurtUK North East Bedfordshire Conservative 16,348 14 7
20 Brandon Lewis @BrandonLewis Great Yarmouth Conservative 28,236 19 7
21 Greg Hands @GregHands Chelsea and Fulham Conservative 21,780 -5 6
22 Owen Paterson @OwenPaterson North Shropshire Conservative 10,262 21 6
23 Pete Wishart @PeteWishart Perth and North Perthshire Scottish National Party 34,205 4 6
24 Chris Williamson @DerbyChrisW Derby North Labour 24,824 23 6
25 Rachel Maclean @redditchrachel Redditch Conservative 2,017 10 6
26 Neil O'Brien @NeilDotObrien Harborough Conservative 6,632 18 6
27 Chris Elmore @CPJElmore Ogmore Labour 5,576 -2 6
28 Jess Phillips @jessphillips Birmingham, Yardley Labour 75,559 89 5
29 Angus MacNeil @AngusMacNeilSNP Na h-Eileanan an Iar Scottish National Party 23,766 4 5
30 Margaret Hodge @margarethodge Barking Labour 24,867 -1 5
31 Louise Haigh @LouHaigh Sheffield, Heeley Labour 19,573 14 5
32 Wes Streeting @wesstreeting Ilford North Labour 39,178 18 5
33 Justin Madders @justinmadders Ellesmere Port and Neston Labour 9,030 1 5
34 Seema Malhotra @SeemaMalhotra1 Feltham and Heston Labour 20,501 3 5
35 Carolyn Harris @carolynharris24 Swansea East Labour 10,849 12 5
36 Alison Thewliss @alisonthewliss Glasgow Central Scottish National Party 15,731 5 5
37 Karl Turner @KarlTurnerMP Kingston upon Hull East Labour 22,712 -1 5
38 Barbara Keeley @KeeleyMP Worsley and Eccles South Labour 18,354 7 5
39 Chris Law @ChrisLawSNP Dundee West Scottish National Party 12,484 3 5
40 Siobhain McDonagh @Siobhain_MP Mitcham and Morden Labour 12,584 7 5
41 Boris Johnson @BorisJohnson Uxbridge and South Ruislip Conservative 416,276 239 5
42 Karen Buck @KarenPBuckMP Westminster North Labour 12,399 8 4
43 Gordon Marsden @GordonMarsden Blackpool South Labour 6,752 3 4
44 Debbie Abrahams @Debbie_abrahams Oldham East and Saddleworth Labour 33,641 9 4
45 Neil Coyle @coyleneil Bermondsey and Old Southwark Labour 14,013 8 4
46 Paul Masterton @PM4EastRen East Renfrewshire Conservative 3,984 3 4
47 Stephen Kerr @stephenkerrMP Stirling Conservative 2,494 2 4
48 Johnny Mercer @JohnnyMercerUK Plymouth, Moor View Conservative 24,842 4 4
49 Tom Pursglove @VotePursglove Corby Conservative 6,439 3 4
50 Stewart Malcolm McDonald @StewartMcDonald Glasgow South Scottish National Party 16,638 -2 4
51 Alec Shelbrooke @AlecShelbrooke Elmet and Rothwell Conservative 11,420 15 4
52 Daniel Kawczynski @DKShrewsbury Shrewsbury and Atcham Conservative 9,964 8 4
53 Darren Jones @darrenpjones Bristol North West Labour 8,947 4 4
54 Andrew Selous @AndrewSelous South West Bedfordshire Conservative 12,738 5 4
55 Chuka Umunna @ChukaUmunna Streatham Labour 272,895 293 4
56 Michael Fabricant @Mike_Fabricant Lichfield Conservative 28,004 -8 4
57 Robert Buckland @RobertBuckland South Swindon Conservative 15,301 0 4
58 Alex Norris @ANorrisMP Nottingham North Labour 3,077 2 4
59 Dr Rupa Huq @RupaHuq Ealing Central and Acton Labour 26,627 3 4
60 Hannah Bardell @HannahB4LiviMP Livingston Scottish National Party 13,078 20 4
61 Julie Cooper @JulieForBurnley Burnley Labour 5,766 1 4
62 Julie Elliott @JulieElliottMP Sunderland Central Labour 12,940 6 3
63 Susan Elan Jones @susanelanjones Clwyd South Labour 3,475 5 3
64 Tim Farron @timfarron Westmorland and Lonsdale Liberal Democrat 297,767 102 3
65 Jim McMahon @JimfromOldham Oldham West and Royton Labour 17,581 7 3
66 Nick Boles @NickBoles Grantham and Stamford Conservative 14,910 7 3
67 James Cleverly @JamesCleverly Braintree Conservative 29,096 69 3
68 Afzal Khan @Afzal4Gorton Manchester, Gorton Labour 14,214 5 3
69 Andrew Bowie @AndrewBowieMP West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine Conservative 1,737 5 3
70 Gareth Thomas @GarethThomasMP Harrow West Labour 11,360 1 3
71 Rory Stewart @RoryStewartUK Penrith and The Border Conservative 35,795 23 3
72 Angela Crawley @AngelaCrawley30 Lanark and Hamilton East Scottish National Party 10,585 -2 3
73 Peter Grant @PeterGrantMP Glenrothes Scottish National Party 7,838 0 3
74 Rachel Reeves @RachelReevesMP Leeds West Labour 75,095 18 3
75 Emma Little-Pengelly @little_pengelly Belfast South Democratic Unionist Party 7,671 24 3
76 Douglas Chapman @DougChapmanSNP Dunfermline and West Fife Scottish National Party 8,777 3 3
77 Julian Knight @julianknight15 Solihull Conservative 4,791 -4 3
78 Sarah Wollaston @sarahwollaston Totnes Conservative 43,894 16 3
79 John Spellar @spellar Warley Labour 8,922 2 3
80 Marsha de Cordova @Marshadecordova Battersea Labour 13,010 1 3
81 Bob Seely @IoWBobSeely Isle of Wight Conservative 1,607 1 3
82 Christopher Hazzard @ChrisHazzardSF South Down Sinn Fein 9,242 16 3
83 Edward Leigh @EdwardLeighMP Gainsborough Conservative 3,644 4 3
84 Anna Turley @annaturley Redcar Labour 16,600 7 3
85 Dawn Butler @DawnButlerBrent Brent Central Labour 28,022 60 3
86 Chris Bryant @RhonddaBryant Rhondda Labour 54,548 -6 3
87 Emma Hardy @EmmaHardyMP Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle Labour 11,206 4 3
88 Mike Amesbury @MikeAmesbury Weaver Vale Labour 4,802 -2 3
89 Lucy Powell @LucyMPowell Manchester Central Labour 36,658 40 3
90 Matt Warman @mattwarman Boston and Skegness Conservative 16,324 8 3
91 Antoinette Sandbach @Sandbach Eddisbury Conservative 7,626 3 3
92 Sarah Champion @SarahChampionMP Rotherham Labour 35,375 8 3
93 Holly Lynch @hollylynch5 Halifax Labour 11,260 10 3
94 Ranil Jayawardena @TeamRanil North East Hampshire Conservative 250 3 2
95 Anna Soubry @Anna_Soubry Broxtowe Conservative 69,668 147 2
96 John Redwood @johnredwood Wokingham Conservative 34,670 92 2
97 Vincent Cable @vincecable Twickenham Liberal Democrat 134,210 105 2
98 Jenny Chapman @JennyChapman Darlington Labour 16,041 8 2
99 Ruth Cadbury @RuthCadbury Brentford and Isleworth Labour 13,921 -1 2
100 Simon Hoare @Simon4NDorset North Dorset Conservative 4,222 2 2
101 David Duguid @david_duguid Banff and Buchan Conservative 750 3 2
102 Martin Whitfield @MartWhitfieldMP East Lothian Labour 2,189 0 2
103 Meg Hillier @Meg_HillierMP Hackney South and Shoreditch Labour 15,439 2 2
104 Edward Vaizey @edvaizey Wantage Conservative 37,477 -8 2
105 Dominic Raab @DominicRaab Esher and Walton Conservative 5,446 18 2
106 Ben Bradley @bbradleymp Mansfield Conservative 4,405 356 2
107 Derek Thomas @DerekThomasUK St Ives Conservative 1,853 -1 2
108 Stuart C. McDonald @Stuart_McDonald Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East Scottish National Party 8,136 4 2
109 Madeleine Moon @MadeleineMoon Bridgend Labour 6,925 2 2
110 Robert Halfon @halfon4harlowMP Harlow Conservative 26,543 12 2
111 Edward Miliband @Ed_Miliband Doncaster North Labour 756,080 -68 2
112 Lilian Greenwood @LilianGreenwood Nottingham South Labour 21,156 0 2
113 Grahame Morris @grahamemorris Easington Labour 25,718 3 2
114 Ian Austin @IanAustinMP Dudley North Labour 16,117 -4 2
115 Dr Thérèse Coffey @theresecoffey Suffolk Coastal Conservative 16,152 3 2
116 Caroline Spelman @spelmanc Meriden Conservative 4,997 1 2
117 Karin Smyth @karinsmyth Bristol South Labour 7,014 -3 2
118 Paul Maskey @PaulMaskeyMP Belfast West Sinn Fein 13,131 13 2
119 Tonia Antoniazzi @ToniaAntoniazzi Gower Labour 4,110 5 2
120 Jonathan Djanogly @JDjanogly Huntingdon Conservative 11,708 7 2
121 David Evennett @DavidEvennett Bexleyheath and Crayford Conservative 10,430 -1 2
122 Helen Jones @HelenJonesMP Warrington North Labour 6,787 1 2
123 Toby Perkins @tobyperkinsmp Chesterfield Labour 23,930 8 2
124 Gerald Jones @GeraldJonesLAB Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney Labour 5,416 -4 2
125 Dr Liam Fox @LiamFox North Somerset Conservative 49,646 55 2
126 Graham Jones @GrahamJones_MP Hyndburn Labour 8,726 -2 2
127 Jessica Morden @jessicamordenmp Newport East Labour 7,885 4 2
128 Nick Thomas-Symonds @NickTorfaenMP Torfaen Labour 6,137 5 2
129 Lucy Allan @lucyallan Telford Conservative 8,609 12 2
130 Joanna Cherry QC @joannaccherry Edinburgh South West Scottish National Party 23,679 18 2
131 Stephen Kinnock @SKinnock Aberavon Labour 17,499 1 2
132 Marcus Fysh @MarcusFysh Yeovil Conservative 4,788 4 2
133 Ben Lake @BenMLake Ceredigion Plaid Cymru 3,099 4 2
134 Craig Whittaker @CWhittakerMP Calder Valley Conservative 7,253 6 2
135 Maria Caulfield @mariacaulfield Lewes Conservative 10,069 11 2
136 Mark Lancaster @MarkLancasterMK Milton Keynes North Conservative 8,016 4 2
137 Bernard Jenkin @bernardjenkin Harwich and North Essex Conservative 17,620 4 2
138 Ronnie Cowan @ronniecowan Inverclyde Scottish National Party 7,330 1 2
139 Caroline Lucas @CarolineLucas Brighton, Pavilion Green Party 293,143 184 2
140 Kate Hollern @Kate_HollernMP Blackburn Labour 5,023 4 2
141 Preet Gill @PreetKGillMP Birmingham, Edgbaston Labour 11,038 10 2
142 Jack Lopresti @JackLopresti Filton and Bradley Stoke Conservative 4,009 3 2
143 Nick Gibb @NickGibbUK Bognor Regis and Littlehampton Conservative 10,202 5 2
144 Owen Smith @OwenSmith_MP Pontypridd Labour 55,659 33 2
145 Alex Cunningham @ACunninghamMP Stockton North Labour 15,792 9 2
146 Gavin Newlands @GavNewlandsSNP Paisley and Renfrewshire North Scottish National Party 8,435 4 2
147 Anne-Marie Trevelyan @annietrev Berwick-upon-Tweed Conservative 7,241 4 2
148 Chris Leslie @ChrisLeslieMP Nottingham East Labour 23,885 10 2
149 Paul Flynn @PaulFlynnMP Newport West Labour 21,811 10 2
150 Sam Gyimah @SamGyimah East Surrey Conservative 23,181 51 2
151 Harriett Baldwin @hbaldwin West Worcestershire Conservative 18,238 12 2
152 Tony Lloyd @tony4rochdale Rochdale Labour 6,635 -3 2
153 Kate Hoey @KateHoeyMP Vauxhall Labour 26,961 184 2
154 Stephen Morgan @StephenMorganMP Portsmouth South Labour 3,700 4 2
155 Mark Field @MarkFieldUK Cities of London and Westminster Conservative 10,876 -5 2
156 Elizabeth Truss @trussliz South West Norfolk Conservative 39,190 9 2
157 Kevin Hollinrake @kevinhollinrake Thirsk and Malton Conservative 6,807 4 2
158 Steve Double @stevedouble St Austell and Newquay Conservative 4,458 -1 2
159 Will Quince @willquince Colchester Conservative 8,996 5 2
160 Michael Ellis @Michael_Ellis1 Northampton North Conservative 8,062 16 2
161 Andrew Gwynne @GwynneMP Denton and Reddish Labour 31,850 15 2
162 Norman Lamb @normanlamb North Norfolk Liberal Democrat 39,920 2 2
163 Yasmin Qureshi @YasminQureshiMP Bolton South East Labour 14,857 5 1
164 Jesse Norman @Jesse_Norman Hereford and South Herefordshire Conservative 21,076 5 1
165 Jo Platt @JoPlattMP Leigh Labour 5,895 8 1
166 Mike Kane @MikeKaneMP Wythenshawe and Sale East Labour 7,996 -1 1
167 Henry Smith @HenrySmithUK Crawley Conservative 8,786 -6 1
168 David Davis @daviddavismp Haltemprice and Howden Conservative 60,122 110 1
169 Gavin Robinson @GRobinsonDUP Belfast East Democratic Unionist Party 10,242 1 1
170 Paula Sherriff @paulasherriff Dewsbury Labour 15,793 0 1
171 Anna McMorrin @annamcmorrin Cardiff North Labour 4,987 -4 1
172 Jack Dromey @JackDromeyMP Birmingham, Erdington Labour 20,032 -2 1
173 Jonathan Reynolds @jreynoldsMP Stalybridge and Hyde Labour 31,671 13 1
174 Andrew Bridgen @ABridgen North West Leicestershire Conservative 13,626 14 1
175 Chris Heaton-Harris @chhcalling Daventry Conservative 14,605 -3 1
176 Mel Stride @MelJStride Central Devon Conservative 697 2 1
177 Yvonne Fovargue @Y_FovargueMP Makerfield Labour 7,830 3 1
178 Cat Smith @CatSmithMP Lancaster and Fleetwood Labour 31,460 6 1
179 Kirsty Blackman @KirstySNP Aberdeen North Scottish National Party 11,069 14 1
180 Helen Hayes @helenhayes_ Dulwich and West Norwood Labour 11,860 13 1
181 Jeremy Corbyn @jeremycorbyn Islington North Labour 1,736,167 1,721 1
182 Michelle Donelan @michelledonelan Chippenham Conservative 7,861 -2 1
183 Melanie Onn @OnnMel Great Grimsby Labour 12,431 18 1
184 Ian Lavery @IanLaveryMP Wansbeck Labour 28,966 15 1
185 Alberto Costa @AlbertoCostaMP South Leicestershire Conservative 3,588 2 1
186 Lisa Nandy @lisanandy Wigan Labour 48,509 7 1
187 Stephanie Peacock @Steph_Peacock Barnsley East Labour 4,551 -1 1
188 Diana Johnson @DianaJohnsonMP Kingston upon Hull North Labour 20,943 -2 1
189 Crispin Blunt @CrispinBlunt Reigate Conservative 6,472 9 1
190 Paul Sweeney @PaulJSweeney Glasgow North East Labour 5,611 1 1
191 Tom Watson @tom_watson West Bromwich East Labour 242,677 13 1
192 David Drew @DavidEDrew Stroud Labour 4,756 -4 1
193 Gill Furniss @GillFurnissMP Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough Labour 3,280 0 1
194 Dr Andrew Murrison @AWMurrison South West Wiltshire Conservative 7,515 -1 1
195 Drew Hendry @drewhendrySNP Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Scottish National Party 9,274 7 1
196 Paul Daniel Williams @PaulWilliamsMP Stockton South Labour 3,840 0 1
197 Nigel Huddleston @HuddlestonNigel Mid Worcestershire Conservative 5,789 -5 1
198 Nick Herbert @nickherbertmp Arundel and South Downs Conservative 14,682 -2 1
199 David Hanson @DavidHansonMP Delyn Labour 16,641 -3 1
200 John McDonnell @johnmcdonnellMP Hayes and Harlington Labour 147,546 184 1
201 Sharon Hodgson @SharonHodgsonMP Washington and Sunderland West Labour 24,287 7 1
202 Julian Smith @JulianSmithUK Skipton and Ripon Conservative 10,697 1 1
203 Paul Scully @scullyp Sutton and Cheam Conservative 7,098 4 1
204 Michael Tomlinson @Michael4MDNP Mid Dorset and North Poole Conservative 4,207 5 1
205 Frank Field @frankfieldteam Birkenhead Labour 18,746 45 1
206 Rehman Chishti @Rehman_Chishti Gillingham and Rainham Conservative 11,219 27 1
207 Matthew Pennycook @mtpennycook Greenwich and Woolwich Labour 11,561 -3 1
208 Alun Cairns @AlunCairns Vale of Glamorgan Conservative 10,983 0 1
209 Theresa May @theresa_may Maidenhead Conservative 476,212 568 1
210 Sammy Wilson @eastantrimmp East Antrim Democratic Unionist Party 5,438 7 1
211 Layla Moran @laylamoran Oxford West and Abingdon Liberal Democrat 15,167 9 1
212 Maria Eagle @meaglemp Garston and Halewood Labour 39,502 11 1
213 Chris Green @CGreenUK Bolton West Conservative 4,818 1 1
214 Gareth Snell @gareth_snell Stoke-on-Trent Central Labour 5,537 2 1
215 Jo Stevens @JoStevensLabour Cardiff Central Labour 16,466 6 1
216 Patrick Grady @GradySNP Glasgow North Scottish National Party 10,401 1 1
217 Luciana Berger @lucianaberger Liverpool, Wavertree Labour 67,847 8 1
218 Albert Owen @AlbertOwenMP Ynys Môn Labour 5,660 -3 1
219 Charlie Elphicke @CharlieElphicke Dover Conservative 13,135 -1 1
220 Caroline Nokes @carolinenokes Romsey and Southampton North Conservative 9,576 3 1
221 Rosie Duffield @RosieDuffield1 Canterbury Labour 7,522 -1 1
222 Alok Sharma @AlokSharma_RDG Reading West Conservative 10,780 3 1
223 Tim Loughton @timloughton East Worthing and Shoreham Conservative 16,207 1 1
224 Richard Burden @RichardBurdenMP Birmingham, Northfield Labour 15,540 4 1
225 Vernon Coaker @Vernon_Coaker Gedling Labour 19,826 1 1
226 Matt Western @MattWestern_ Warwick and Leamington Labour 2,664 3 1
227 Ellie Reeves @elliereeves Lewisham West and Penge Labour 11,477 7 1
228 Ann Clwyd @AnnClwyd Cynon Valley Labour 7,220 -2 1
229 Rachael Maskell @RachaelMaskell York Central Labour 16,591 7 1
230 Naz Shah @NazShahBfd Bradford West Labour 23,046 -4 1
231 Kevin Brennan @KevinBrennanMP Cardiff West Labour 17,027 1 1
232 John Howell @JHowellUK Henley Conservative 3,865 2 1
233 Victoria Prentis @VictoriaPrentis Banbury Conservative 4,923 5 1
234 Liam Byrne @LiamByrneMP Birmingham, Hodge Hill Labour 28,828 1 1
235 David Rutley @DavidRutley Macclesfield Conservative 8,804 11 1
236 Justin Tomlinson @JustinTomlinson North Swindon Conservative 15,125 -1 1
237 Jeff Smith @JeffSmithetc Manchester, Withington Labour 6,394 0 1
238 Tommy Sheppard @TommySheppard Edinburgh East Scottish National Party 22,749 8 1
239 Virendra Sharma @VirendraSharma Ealing, Southall Labour 14,407 -2 1
240 Maria Miller @MariaMillerUK Basingstoke Conservative 16,228 2 1
241 Sarah Jones @LabourSJ Croydon Central Labour 7,379 2 1
242 Matt Rodda @MattRodda Reading East Labour 2,772 0 1
243 Hilary Benn @hilarybennmp Leeds Central Labour 81,862 20 1
244 Heidi Alexander @heidi_mp Lewisham East Labour 38,215 220 1
245 Dr Rosena Allin-Khan @DrRosena Tooting Labour 29,544 56 1
246 Ross Thomson @RossThomson_MP Aberdeen South Conservative 5,627 3 1
247 Nicky Morgan @NickyMorgan01 Loughborough Conservative 53,069 12 1
248 Zac Goldsmith @ZacGoldsmith Richmond Park Conservative 70,976 10 1
249 Kate Osamor @KateOsamor Edmonton Labour 18,757 3 1
250 John Lamont @John2Win Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk Conservative 5,514 -2 1
251 Luke Hall @LukeHall Thornbury and Yate Conservative 1,128 0 1
252 John Woodcock @JWoodcockMP Barrow and Furness Labour 32,339 4 1
253 Pat McFadden @patmcfaddenmp Wolverhampton South East Labour 17,928 0 1
254 Robert Courts @robertcourts Witney Conservative 3,885 1 1
255 Thelma Walker @Thelma_WalkerMP Colne Valley Labour 3,121 1 1
256 Andrew Rosindell @AndrewRosindell Romford Conservative 8,949 5 1
257 Jeremy Hunt @Jeremy_Hunt South West Surrey Conservative 115,060 86 1
258 Alison McGovern @Alison_McGovern Wirral South Labour 34,480 25 1
259 Margot James @margot_james_mp Stourbridge Conservative 17,191 4 1
260 Eddie Hughes @EddieHughes4WN Walsall North Conservative 1,747 10 1
261 Catherine McKinnell @CatMcKinnell Newcastle upon Tyne North Labour 18,692 6 1
262 Eleanor Laing @eleanor4epping Epping Forest Conservative 1,086 -1 1
263 Kevin Foster @kevin_j_foster Torbay Conservative 4,279 4 1
264 James Duddridge @JamesDuddridge Rochford and Southend East Conservative 12,546 -6 1
265 William Wragg @William_Wragg Hazel Grove Conservative 6,129 -4 1
266 Suella Fernandes @SuellaFernandes Fareham Conservative 7,265 5 1
267 Angela Eagle @angelaeagle Wallasey Labour 63,653 14 1
268 Emma Dent Coad @emmadentcoad Kensington Labour 10,823 1 1
269 John Mann @JohnMannMP Bassetlaw Labour 22,725 0 1
270 Ben Wallace @BWallaceMP Wyre and Preston North Conservative 3,922 66 1
271 Matthew Hancock @MattHancock West Suffolk Conservative 36,035 8 1
272 Nick Smith @BlaenauGwentMP Blaenau Gwent Labour 6,421 -1 1
273 Richard Harrington @Richard4Watford Watford Conservative 10,994 2 1
274 Nic Dakin @NicDakinMP Scunthorpe Labour 15,122 0 1
275 Kate Green @KateGreenSU Stretford and Urmston Labour 29,330 11 1
276 John Penrose @johnpenrosenews Weston-super-Mare Conservative 38,719 -7 1
277 Douglas Ross @Douglas4Moray Moray Conservative 4,497 0 1
278 Rebecca Pow @pow_rebecca Taunton Deane Conservative 6,071 4 1
279 Jim Fitzpatrick @FitzMP Poplar and Limehouse Labour 11,403 -4 1
280 Marion Fellows @marionfellows Motherwell and Wishaw Scottish National Party 6,912 0 1
281 Mark Pawsey @MarkPawsey Rugby Conservative 4,697 2 1
282 Mike Hill @MikeHillMP Hartlepool Labour 1,458 -1 1