List of UK MPs who have posted to Twitter in the last 24 hours:

Name Screen Name Constituency Party Followers New Followers Tweets in last 24 hours
1 Stella Creasy @stellacreasy Walthamstow Labour 114,984 36 23
2 Mike Gapes @MikeGapes Ilford South Labour 27,683 4 19
3 James Cartlidge @jc4southsuffolk South Suffolk Conservative 6,135 3 8
4 David Lammy @DavidLammy Tottenham Labour 438,345 698 8
5 Angus MacNeil @AngusMacNeilSNP Na h-Eileanan an Iar Scottish National Party 27,973 16 7
6 Stephen Kinnock @SKinnock Aberavon Labour 21,138 27 7
7 Robert Halfon @halfon4harlowMP Harlow Conservative 28,520 14 7
8 Chris Bryant @RhonddaBryant Rhondda Labour 56,110 3 6
9 Lucy Powell @LucyMPowell Manchester Central Labour 41,098 28 6
10 Ian C. Lucas @IanCLucas Wrexham Labour 12,371 5 6
11 Rory Stewart @RoryStewartUK Penrith and The Border Conservative 46,643 573 6
12 Owen Paterson @OwenPaterson North Shropshire Conservative 20,828 112 6
13 Luke Pollard @LukePollard Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport Labour 16,099 5 6
14 Emma Lewell-Buck @EmmaLewellBuck South Shields Labour 17,089 10 5
15 Dr Rupa Huq @RupaHuq Ealing Central and Acton Labour 33,403 39 5
16 Siobhain McDonagh @Siobhain_MP Mitcham and Morden Labour 14,562 5 5
17 Chris Elmore @CPJElmore Ogmore Labour 6,782 5 5
18 Layla Moran @laylamoran Oxford West and Abingdon Liberal Democrat 27,054 45 5
19 Rehman Chishti @Rehman_Chishti Gillingham and Rainham Conservative 14,525 5 5
20 Mary Creagh @MaryCreaghMP Wakefield Labour 35,620 25 5
21 Dr Rosena Allin-Khan @DrRosena Tooting Labour 37,570 39 5
22 Nadine Dorries @NadineDorries Mid Bedfordshire Conservative 50,150 36 5
23 Sarah Wollaston @sarahwollaston Totnes Conservative 61,306 61 5
24 Nic Dakin @NicDakinMP Scunthorpe Labour 15,876 9 4
25 Ian Austin @IanAustinMP Dudley North Labour 20,972 16 4
26 John McDonnell @johnmcdonnellMP Hayes and Harlington Labour 187,110 119 4
27 Karen Buck @KarenPBuckMP Westminster North Labour 14,037 11 4
28 Steve Reed @SteveReedMP Croydon North Labour 25,998 -2 4
29 Norman Lamb @normanlamb North Norfolk Liberal Democrat 43,042 44 4
30 Bob Seely @IoWBobSeely Isle of Wight Conservative 4,481 12 4
31 Tracy Brabin @TracyBrabin Batley and Spen Labour 22,224 70 4
32 Greg Hands @GregHands Chelsea and Fulham Conservative 25,745 26 4
33 Will Quince @willquince Colchester Conservative 11,713 2 4
34 Wes Streeting @wesstreeting Ilford North Labour 43,877 14 4
35 Stephen Doughty @SDoughtyMP Cardiff South and Penarth Labour 21,075 9 4
36 John Spellar @spellar Warley Labour 9,343 -1 4
37 Jim Fitzpatrick @FitzMP Poplar and Limehouse Labour 12,824 6 4
38 Justin Madders @justinmadders Ellesmere Port and Neston Labour 10,490 3 4
39 Kate Hoey @KateHoeyMP Vauxhall Labour 45,568 71 4
40 Barbara Keeley @KeeleyMP Worsley and Eccles South Labour 21,899 31 4
41 George Freeman GeorgeFreemanMP Mid Norfolk Conservative 23,107 4 4
42 Lindsay Hoyle @LindsayHoyle_MP Chorley Labour 12,399 11 4
43 Alison Thewliss @alisonthewliss Glasgow Central Scottish National Party 20,150 29 4
44 Dawn Butler @DawnButlerBrent Brent Central Labour 45,663 63 3
45 Andrew Rosindell @AndrewRosindell Romford Conservative 12,844 9 3
46 Lilian Greenwood @LilianGreenwood Nottingham South Labour 24,194 13 3
47 Daniel Kawczynski @DKShrewsbury Shrewsbury and Atcham Conservative 14,115 58 3
48 David Linden @DavidLinden Glasgow East Scottish National Party 6,799 13 3
49 Thelma Walker @Thelma_WalkerMP Colne Valley Labour 5,480 20 3
50 Debbie Abrahams @Debbie_abrahams Oldham East and Saddleworth Labour 36,840 1 3
51 Gareth Thomas @GarethThomasMP Harrow West Labour 12,692 8 3
52 Andrea Jenkyns @andreajenkyns Morley and Outwood Conservative 34,689 57 3
53 Karl Turner @KarlTurnerMP Kingston upon Hull East Labour 23,814 12 3
54 Andrew Gwynne @GwynneMP Denton and Reddish Labour 37,472 32 3
55 Jack Lopresti @JackLopresti Filton and Bradley Stoke Conservative 5,656 5 3
56 Chi Onwurah @ChiOnwurah Newcastle upon Tyne Central Labour 31,613 39 3
57 Jonathan Edwards @JonathanPlaid Carmarthen East and Dinefwr Plaid Cymru 10,370 10 3
58 Peter Heaton-Jones @PeterNorthDevon North Devon Conservative 4,181 4 3
59 Darren Jones @darrenpjones Bristol North West Labour 14,745 7 3
60 Jack Dromey @JackDromeyMP Birmingham, Erdington Labour 21,239 2 3
61 Johnny Mercer @JohnnyMercerUK Plymouth, Moor View Conservative 47,207 57 3
62 John Woodcock @JWoodcockMP Barrow and Furness Labour 38,711 -2 3
63 Steve Double @stevedouble St Austell and Newquay Conservative 7,421 18 3
64 Caroline Dinenage @cj_dinenage Gosport Conservative 15,274 4 3
65 Jeremy Corbyn @jeremycorbyn Islington North Labour 1,906,698 548 3
66 Nick Boles @NickBoles Grantham and Stamford Conservative 22,135 86 3
67 Bill Esterson @Bill_Esterson Sefton Central Labour 17,433 74 3
68 Matt Western @MattWestern_ Warwick and Leamington Labour 3,848 4 3
69 Rachel Maclean @redditchrachel Redditch Conservative 4,074 10 3
70 Neil Coyle @coyleneil Bermondsey and Old Southwark Labour 16,192 0 3
71 Neil O'Brien @NeilDotObrien Harborough Conservative 7,845 4 2
72 Bob Blackman @BobBlackman Harrow East Conservative 11,051 -1 2
73 Jeffrey M. Donaldson @J_Donaldson_MP Lagan Valley Democratic Unionist Party 15,644 34 2
74 Ian Murray @IanMurrayMP Edinburgh South Labour 18,210 32 2
75 Andrew Selous @AndrewSelous South West Bedfordshire Conservative 16,100 25 2
76 Kate Osamor @KateOsamor Edmonton Labour 27,690 9 2
77 Paul Scully @scullyp Sutton and Cheam Conservative 8,516 10 2
78 Kevin Foster @kevin_j_foster Torbay Conservative 4,968 3 2
79 Gavin Newlands @GavNewlandsSNP Paisley and Renfrewshire North Scottish National Party 9,481 4 2
80 Karin Smyth @karinsmyth Bristol South Labour 8,351 2 2
81 Caroline Flint @CarolineFlintMP Don Valley Labour 66,347 43 2
82 Kevin Brennan @KevinBrennanMP Cardiff West Labour 17,545 3 2
83 Zac Goldsmith @ZacGoldsmith Richmond Park Conservative 75,944 16 2
84 Jonathan Reynolds @jreynoldsMP Stalybridge and Hyde Labour 34,508 11 2
85 Emma Hardy @EmmaHardyMP Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle Labour 16,239 118 2
86 Hywel Williams @HywelPlaidCymru Arfon Plaid Cymru 7,367 5 2
87 Tracey Crouch @tracey_crouch Chatham and Aylesford Conservative 30,981 25 2
88 Alex Cunningham @ACunninghamMP Stockton North Labour 17,687 4 2
89 Andrew Lewer @ALewerMBE Northampton South Conservative 3,402 3 2
90 Carolyn Harris @carolynharris24 Swansea East Labour 14,473 10 2
91 Simon Hart @Simonhartmp Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire Conservative 5,902 3 2
92 Diana Johnson @DianaJohnsonMP Kingston upon Hull North Labour 22,890 9 2
93 Julian Knight @julianknight15 Solihull Conservative 5,990 12 2
94 Tom Watson @tom_watson West Bromwich East Labour 259,321 123 2
95 Leo Docherty @LeoDochertyUK Aldershot Conservative 3,197 3 2
96 Albert Owen @AlbertOwenMP Ynys Môn Labour 6,494 3 2
97 Tom Pursglove @VotePursglove Corby Conservative 8,921 7 2
98 Alistair Burt @AlistairBurtUK North East Bedfordshire Conservative 22,039 10 2
99 Robert Buckland @RobertBuckland South Swindon Conservative 16,819 4 2
100 Richard Burgon @RichardBurgon Leeds East Labour 57,648 55 2
101 Antoinette Sandbach @Sandbach Eddisbury Conservative 9,683 -1 2
102 Liam Byrne @LiamByrneMP Birmingham, Hodge Hill Labour 30,760 5 2
103 Mims Davies @mimsdavies Eastleigh Conservative 9,549 7 2
104 Marsha de Cordova @Marshadecordova Battersea Labour 18,832 66 2
105 Ian Lavery @IanLaveryMP Wansbeck Labour 36,238 19 2
106 Joanna Cherry QC @joannaccherry Edinburgh South West Scottish National Party 38,718 85 2
107 Ben Bradshaw @BenPBradshaw Exeter Labour 55,615 52 2
108 Rosie Duffield @RosieDuffield1 Canterbury Labour 11,016 6 2
109 Stewart Malcolm McDonald @StewartMcDonald Glasgow South Scottish National Party 21,617 150 2
110 Anne-Marie Trevelyan @annietrev Berwick-upon-Tweed Conservative 10,163 23 2
111 Damian Hinds @DamianHinds East Hampshire Conservative 29,247 26 2
112 Tom Tugendhat @TomTugendhat Tonbridge and Malling Conservative 19,903 26 2
113 Angela Rayner @AngelaRayner Ashton-under-Lyne Labour 106,311 76 2
114 Paul Maskey @PaulMaskeyMP Belfast West Sinn Fein 14,220 0 2
115 Ross Thomson @RossThomson_MP Aberdeen South Conservative 11,015 3 2
116 Ruth Cadbury @RuthCadbury Brentford and Isleworth Labour 16,528 6 2
117 Liz McInnes @LizMcInnes_MP Heywood and Middleton Labour 14,306 6 2
118 Melanie Onn @OnnMel Great Grimsby Labour 15,012 2 2
119 Jo Stevens @JoStevensLabour Cardiff Central Labour 19,443 6 2
120 Pete Wishart @PeteWishart Perth and North Perthshire Scottish National Party 38,966 20 2
121 Chris Skidmore @CSkidmoreUK Kingswood Conservative 14,712 10 2
122 Douglas Ross @Douglas4Moray Moray Conservative 6,820 11 2
123 Anna Soubry @Anna_Soubry Broxtowe Conservative 121,355 284 2
124 Sarah Champion @SarahChampionMP Rotherham Labour 39,821 0 2
125 Nick Thomas-Symonds @NickTorfaenMP Torfaen Labour 7,819 5 2
126 Helen Hayes @helenhayes_ Dulwich and West Norwood Labour 14,595 0 2
127 Hannah Bardell @HannahB4LiviMP Livingston Scottish National Party 17,306 16 2
128 Keir Starmer @Keir_Starmer Holborn and St Pancras Labour 132,825 1,330 1
129 Rebecca Pow @pow_rebecca Taunton Deane Conservative 7,615 3 1
130 Preet Gill @PreetKGillMP Birmingham, Edgbaston Labour 14,406 9 1
131 Paul Daniel Williams @PaulWilliamsMP Stockton South Labour 8,909 8 1
132 Esther McVey @EstherMcVey1 Tatton Conservative 21,832 129 1
133 Dominic Raab @DominicRaab Esher and Walton Conservative 31,552 81 1
134 Jesse Norman @Jesse_Norman Hereford and South Herefordshire Conservative 23,049 0 1
135 Luciana Berger @lucianaberger Liverpool, Wavertree Labour 81,859 24 1
136 Nicky Morgan @NickyMorgan01 Loughborough Conservative 64,393 57 1
137 Liz Kendall @leicesterliz Leicester West Labour 84,884 123 1
138 Philip Hammond @PhilipHammondUK Runnymede and Weybridge Conservative 95,725 48 1
139 Jenny Chapman @JennyChapman Darlington Labour 17,842 6 1
140 Craig Tracey @craig4nwarks North Warwickshire Conservative 5,389 3 1
141 Elizabeth Truss @trussliz South West Norfolk Conservative 50,032 32 1
142 Peter Grant @PeterGrantMP Glenrothes Scottish National Party 10,514 23 1
143 Paul Blomfield @PaulBlomfieldMP Sheffield Central Labour 17,639 6 1
144 Kirstene Hair @Kirstene4Angus Angus Conservative 5,495 16 1
145 Teresa Pearce @tpearce003 Erith and Thamesmead Labour 11,149 3 1
146 Jeremy Hunt @Jeremy_Hunt South West Surrey Conservative 144,436 43 1
147 Diane Abbott @HackneyAbbott Hackney North and Stoke Newington Labour 234,197 1,213 1
148 Tobias Ellwood @Tobias_Ellwood Bournemouth East Conservative 41,363 18 1
149 Madeleine Moon @MadeleineMoon Bridgend Labour 8,511 -1 1
150 Jake Berry @JakeBerry Rossendale and Darwen Conservative 15,267 5 1
151 Henry Smith @HenrySmithUK Crawley Conservative 11,090 10 1
152 Anna McMorrin @annamcmorrin Cardiff North Labour 8,387 2 1
153 Chris Law @ChrisLawSNP Dundee West Scottish National Party 14,831 21 1
154 Edward Davey @EdwardJDavey Kingston and Surbiton Liberal Democrat 18,005 13 1
155 Thangam Debbonaire @ThangamMP Bristol West Labour 17,041 5 1
156 Tim Farron @timfarron Westmorland and Lonsdale Liberal Democrat 294,307 -44 1
157 Stephen Timms @stephenctimms East Ham Labour 13,544 4 1
158 Caroline Nokes @carolinenokes Romsey and Southampton North Conservative 12,682 4 1
159 Catherine McKinnell @CatMcKinnell Newcastle upon Tyne North Labour 21,553 15 1
160 Craig Whittaker @CWhittakerMP Calder Valley Conservative 7,492 4 1
161 Harriet Harman QC @harrietharman Camberwell and Peckham Labour 157,805 76 1
162 Mike Hill @MikeHillMP Hartlepool Labour 1,874 2 1
163 David Drew @DavidEDrew Stroud Labour 6,003 8 1
164 Cat Smith @CatSmithMP Lancaster and Fleetwood Labour 34,360 13 1
165 Marcus Fysh @MarcusFysh Yeovil Conservative 7,931 9 1
166 Sajid Javid @sajidjavid Bromsgrove Conservative 93,511 65 1
167 Pat McFadden @patmcfaddenmp Wolverhampton South East Labour 19,903 9 1
168 Douglas Chapman @DougChapmanSNP Dunfermline and West Fife Scottish National Party 10,399 27 1
169 Danielle Rowley @DaniRowley Midlothian Labour 7,413 -5 1
170 Mark Pawsey @MarkPawsey Rugby Conservative 5,444 -1 1
171 Grant Shapps @grantshapps Welwyn Hatfield Conservative 85,210 4 1
172 Chris Heaton-Harris @chhcalling Daventry Conservative 15,916 8 1
173 Martin Docherty-Hughes @martinjdocherty West Dunbartonshire Scottish National Party 10,620 7 1
174 Tanmanjit Singh Dhesi @TanDhesi Slough Labour 13,908 3 1
175 Luke Graham @LukeGrahamMP Ochil and South Perthshire Conservative 4,722 2 1
176 Jeremy Lefroy @JeremyLefroy Stafford Conservative 10,558 6 1
177 Lisa Nandy @lisanandy Wigan Labour 56,175 17 1
178 Angela Smith @angelasmithmp Penistone and Stocksbridge Labour 20,681 16 1
179 Wera Hobhouse @Wera_Hobhouse Bath Liberal Democrat 10,650 7 1
180 Nigel Huddleston @HuddlestonNigel Mid Worcestershire Conservative 7,424 10 1
181 Lee Benjamin Rowley @Lee4NED North East Derbyshire Conservative 4,206 5 1
182 Christopher Hazzard @ChrisHazzardSF South Down Sinn Fein 11,098 3 1
183 Vicky Foxcroft @vickyfoxcroft Lewisham, Deptford Labour 11,720 1 1
184 Dan Jarvis @DanJarvisMP Barnsley Central Labour 63,932 21 1
185 Barry Sheerman @BarrySheerman Huddersfield Labour 13,543 6 1
186 Chris Williamson @DerbyChrisW Derby North Labour 43,361 52 1
187 Phil Wilson @MPphilwilson Sedgefield Labour 18,322 3 1
188 Damian Collins @DamianCollins Folkestone and Hythe Conservative 26,164 -10 1
189 Alex Norris @ANorrisMP Nottingham North Labour 3,957 4 1
190 Margaret Greenwood @MGreenwoodWW Wirral West Labour 13,168 9 1
191 Simon Clarke @SimonClarkeMP Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland Conservative 5,276 20 1
192 Angela Eagle @angelaeagle Wallasey Labour 67,772 0 1
193 Maria Caulfield @mariacaulfield Lewes Conservative 14,403 8 1
194 Matthew Pennycook @mtpennycook Greenwich and Woolwich Labour 13,262 -5 1
195 Helen Whately @Helen_Whately Faversham and Mid Kent Conservative 6,622 7 1
196 Sarah Jones @LabourSJ Croydon Central Labour 10,393 6 1
197 Stephen Morgan @StephenMorganMP Portsmouth South Labour 5,418 3 1
198 Dan Carden @DanCardenMP Liverpool, Walton Labour 15,912 35 1
199 John Howell @JHowellUK Henley Conservative 4,698 0 1
200 Jackie Doyle-Price @JackieDP Thurrock Conservative 7,324 15 1
201 Simon Hoare @Simon4NDorset North Dorset Conservative 7,015 13 1
202 Luke Hall @LukeHall Thornbury and Yate Conservative 1,771 4 1
203 Stephanie Peacock @Steph_Peacock Barnsley East Labour 5,477 3 1
204 Helen Goodman @HelenGoodmanMP Bishop Auckland Labour 18,877 8 1
205 Jacob Rees-Mogg @Jacob_Rees_Mogg North East Somerset Conservative 225,399 555 1
206 Ronnie Campbell @DavidDuguidMP Blyth Valley Labour 1,977 6 1
207 Ian Blackford @IanBlackfordMP Ross, Skye and Lochaber Scottish National Party 28,123 108 1
208 Alan Brown @AlanBrownSNP Kilmarnock and Loudoun Scottish National Party 8,844 9 1
209 Helen Grant @HelenGrantMP Maidstone and The Weald Conservative 15,569 -1 1
210 David Crausby @DavidCrausby Bolton North East Labour 5,042 1 1
211 Deidre Brock @DeidreBrock Edinburgh North and Leith Scottish National Party 10,521 8 1
212 James Frith @JamesFrith Bury North Labour 7,527 4 1
213 Alex Sobel @alexsobel Leeds North West Labour 10,772 7 1
214 Stephen Gethins @StephenGethins North East Fife Scottish National Party 14,755 17 1
215 Lucy Allan @lucyallan Telford Conservative 14,689 8 1
216 David Mundell @DavidMundellDCT Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale Conservative 14,196 14 1
217 Brandon Lewis @BrandonLewis Great Yarmouth Conservative 40,468 37 1
218 Guy Opperman @GuyOpperman Hexham Conservative 12,905 13 1
219 Dr Thérèse Coffey @theresecoffey Suffolk Coastal Conservative 17,376 5 1
220 Charlie Elphicke @CharlieElphicke Dover Conservative 15,034 8 1
221 Karen Lee @KarenLeeMP Lincoln Labour 8,676 11 1
222 Seema Kennedy @SeemaKennedy South Ribble Conservative 7,426 6 1
223 Drew Hendry @drewhendrySNP Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey Scottish National Party 10,899 20 1
224 Jonathan Ashworth @JonAshworth Leicester South Labour 54,000 54 1
225 Susan Elan Jones @susanelanjones Clwyd South Labour 4,709 2 1
226 Huw Merriman @HuwMerriman Bexhill and Battle Conservative 6,215 -1 1
227 Clive Lewis @labourlewis Norwich South Labour 71,290 10 1
228 Paul Masterton @PM4EastRen East Renfrewshire Conservative 6,415 7 1
229 Tim Loughton @timloughton East Worthing and Shoreham Conservative 16,671 0 1
230 Chris Stephens @ChrisStephens Glasgow South West Scottish National Party 13,169 11 1
231 Emma Dent Coad @emmadentcoad Kensington Labour 13,803 4 1
232 Stephen Kerr @stephenkerrMP Stirling Conservative 4,337 7 1
233 Matt Rodda @MattRodda Reading East Labour 3,500 0 1
234 Geraint Davies @GeraintDaviesMP Swansea West Labour 12,747 5 1
235 Yvette Cooper @YvetteCooperMP Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford Labour 192,708 303 1
236 Catherine West @CatherineWest1 Hornsey and Wood Green Labour 22,496 6 1
237 David Lidington @DLidington Aylesbury Conservative 21,967 13 1
238 Andrea Leadsom @andrealeadsom South Northamptonshire Conservative 80,472 140 1
239 Tonia Antoniazzi @ToniaAntoniazzi Gower Labour 6,946 3 1
240 John Glen @JohnGlenUK Salisbury Conservative 19,331 10 1
241 Rebecca Long-Bailey @RLong_Bailey Salford and Eccles Labour 49,269 40 1
242 Andrew Bowie @AndrewBowieMP West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine Conservative 3,999 13 1
243 Steven Baker @SteveBakerHW Wycombe Conservative 34,140 38 1