List of UK MPs not using Twitter:

Name Constituency Party
1 Adam Holloway Gravesham Conservative
2 Alister Jack Dumfries and Galloway Conservative
3 Andrew Griffiths Burton Conservative
4 Andrew Mitchell Sutton Coldfield Conservative
5 Andrew Percy Brigg and Goole Conservative
6 Anne Main St Albans Conservative
7 Bill Grant Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock Conservative
8 Bill Wiggin North Herefordshire Conservative
9 Bob Stewart Beckenham Conservative
10 Charles Walker Broxbourne Conservative
11 Chris Grayling Epsom and Ewell Conservative
12 Christopher Chope Christchurch Conservative
13 Clive Betts Sheffield South East Labour
14 Colleen Fletcher Coventry North East Labour
15 David Tredinnick Bosworth Conservative
16 Dennis Skinner Bolsover Labour
17 Dominic Grieve Beaconsfield Independent
18 Dr Dan Poulter Central Suffolk and North Ipswich Conservative
19 Edward Argar Charnwood Conservative
20 Fiona Bruce Congleton Conservative
21 Gareth Johnson Dartford Conservative
22 Geoffrey Clifton-Brown The Cotswolds Conservative
23 George Eustice Camborne and Redruth Conservative
24 George Howarth Knowsley Labour
25 Gordon Henderson Sittingbourne and Sheppey Conservative
26 Graham Brady Altrincham and Sale West Conservative
27 Graham Stringer Blackley and Broughton Labour
28 Gregory Campbell East Londonderry Democratic Unionist Party
29 Henry Bellingham North West Norfolk Conservative
30 Ian Liddell-Grainger Bridgwater and West Somerset Conservative
31 Ian Paisley North Antrim Democratic Unionist Party
32 Jack Brereton Stoke-on-Trent South Conservative
33 Jeremy Quin Horsham Conservative
34 John Baron Basildon and Billericay Conservative
35 John Bercow Buckingham Speaker
36 John Grogan Keighley Labour
37 John Hayes South Holland and The Deepings Conservative
38 Julian Lewis New Forest East Conservative
39 Julian Sturdy York Outer Conservative
40 Karen Bradley Staffordshire Moorlands Conservative
41 Kelvin Hopkins Luton North Independent
42 Kenneth Clarke Rushcliffe Independent
43 Lady Sylvia Hermon North Down Independent
44 Margaret Beckett Derby South Labour
45 Mark Francois Rayleigh and Wickford Conservative
46 Mark Menzies Fylde Conservative
47 Michael Fallon Sevenoaks Conservative
48 Mike Freer Finchley and Golders Green Conservative
49 Mike Penning Hemel Hempstead Conservative
50 Nicholas Brown Newcastle upon Tyne East Labour
51 Oliver Dowden Hertsmere Conservative
52 Paul Beresford Mole Valley Conservative
53 Paul Farrelly Newcastle-under-Lyme Labour
54 Peter Bottomley Worthing West Conservative
55 Philip Hollobone Kettering Conservative
56 Richard Drax South Dorset Conservative
57 Robert Goodwill Scarborough and Whitby Conservative
58 Ronnie Campbell Blyth Valley Labour
59 Rosie Winterton Doncaster Central Labour
60 Steve Pound Ealing North Labour
61 Theresa Villiers Chipping Barnet Conservative
62 Trudy Harrison Copeland Conservative
63 Victoria Atkins Louth and Horncastle Conservative